Posted Thu 24 Apr 2014 03:11:43 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 23 Apr 2014 09:31:04 AM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 23 Apr 2014 09:30:35 AM EDT Tags:
Posted Tue 22 Apr 2014 08:12:06 AM EDT Tags:
Posted Mon 21 Apr 2014 08:51:05 AM EDT Tags:
Posted Sun 20 Apr 2014 09:34:49 AM EDT Tags:
Posted Sat 19 Apr 2014 03:36:06 PM EDT Tags:
Lots of feels right now as I close out my last day at GitHub video chatting with my team and enjoying blue drank.
Posted Fri 18 Apr 2014 04:44:02 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Thu 17 Apr 2014 10:16:03 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Thu 17 Apr 2014 11:50:31 AM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 16 Apr 2014 03:57:08 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Tue 15 Apr 2014 08:28:32 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Mon 07 Apr 2014 09:22:40 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Mon 07 Apr 2014 09:22:40 PM EDT Tags:
Thisis one app I don't need... Check out "Boobs Booth Free" -
Posted Sun 06 Apr 2014 08:38:14 AM EDT Tags:
What was your favorite costume at the @CRBridgeRun? Gallery: #crbr #bridgerun
Posted Sat 05 Apr 2014 06:09:42 PM EDT Tags:
What was your favorite costume at the @CRBridgeRun? Gallery: #crbr #bridgerun
Posted Sat 05 Apr 2014 06:09:42 PM EDT Tags:
Not easy but managed to get never seen before photo evidence of @caffo's pet goat #mythbusted
Posted Fri 04 Apr 2014 10:42:20 AM EDT Tags:
Not easy but managed to get never seen before photo evidence of @caffo's pet goat #mythbusted
Posted Fri 04 Apr 2014 10:42:20 AM EDT Tags:
Time to initiate the daily Voigt-Kampff test.
Posted Thu 03 Apr 2014 07:03:23 AM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 02 Apr 2014 07:53:30 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 02 Apr 2014 07:45:05 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 02 Apr 2014 07:44:47 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 02 Apr 2014 07:34:08 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 02 Apr 2014 05:26:48 PM EDT Tags:
New hopback!
Posted Tue 01 Apr 2014 04:35:18 PM EDT Tags:
What will right drawer do? Guess :)
Posted Sun 30 Mar 2014 09:05:10 AM EDT Tags:
Forgot to attach the picture to my whiskey tweet. The scandal!
Posted Tue 25 Mar 2014 08:34:36 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Sat 22 Mar 2014 05:37:45 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Wed 19 Mar 2014 04:36:35 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Tue 18 Mar 2014 09:45:15 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Tue 18 Mar 2014 03:37:47 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Sun 16 Mar 2014 02:26:45 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Sat 15 Mar 2014 03:04:23 PM EDT Tags:
RT @wilw: Love this shirt!
Posted Sat 15 Mar 2014 02:51:33 PM EDT Tags:
Since I wouldn't do it, Mikey had the fortunate job of modelling the ladies Brewvival T. Going online for sale soon!
Posted Fri 14 Mar 2014 09:57:06 AM EDT Tags:
Changes color of display on time of day.
Posted Thu 13 Mar 2014 05:53:18 PM EDT Tags:
This map hardly does justice to just how wonderful of a March day this is in the Lowcountry. Still time to enjoy…
Posted Sun 09 Mar 2014 03:47:15 PM EDT Tags:
Posted Fri 07 Mar 2014 03:06:33 PM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 04 Mar 2014 03:49:43 PM EST Tags:
Woo! We just got the Top Developer Badge on Google Play! Go @LivingSocial!
Posted Mon 03 Mar 2014 05:05:44 PM EST Tags:
Posted Fri 28 Feb 2014 02:37:43 PM EST Tags:
Horse squirrel feeder? Shut up and take my money. I don't care that I don't have a garden:
Posted Fri 28 Feb 2014 03:02:56 AM EST Tags:
This code! It burns us! It freezes! Nasty elves twisted it. Take it off us! - at #cowork
Posted Thu 27 Feb 2014 09:31:41 AM EST Tags:
Posted Wed 26 Feb 2014 05:39:38 PM EST Tags:
Posted Wed 26 Feb 2014 04:51:45 PM EST Tags:
Posted Wed 26 Feb 2014 11:42:07 AM EST Tags:
Posted Mon 24 Feb 2014 09:02:26 AM EST Tags:
Playful genius is the best kind:
Posted Sat 22 Feb 2014 04:14:49 PM EST Tags:
Google loses @timbray because of their archaic rejection of remote work, — their loss!
Posted Thu 20 Feb 2014 02:09:50 PM EST Tags:
All aboard... For the east coast train trip. Snow can't stop the train. NYC, Boston, Portland Maine see you soon.
Posted Fri 14 Feb 2014 09:55:56 AM EST Tags:
Gonna stop gushing after this: holy shit. #chsbeer
Posted Tue 11 Feb 2014 01:24:17 PM EST Tags:
Apparently Gmail supports searching via "standard" imap.
Posted Mon 10 Feb 2014 01:44:39 PM EST Tags:
Posted Mon 10 Feb 2014 11:22:48 AM EST Tags:
Posted Mon 10 Feb 2014 11:04:19 AM EST Tags:
Twins?
Posted Sun 09 Feb 2014 10:24:30 AM EST Tags:
Posted Sat 08 Feb 2014 10:42:58 AM EST Tags:
Posted Wed 05 Feb 2014 09:30:47 AM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 04 Feb 2014 11:14:38 AM EST Tags:
Posted Mon 03 Feb 2014 04:49:25 PM EST Tags:
Posted Mon 03 Feb 2014 09:18:23 AM EST Tags:
Posted Fri 31 Jan 2014 10:06:51 AM EST Tags:
Posted Wed 29 Jan 2014 10:22:47 PM EST Tags:
health-check can be used to compare memory usage
Posted Wed 29 Jan 2014 05:51:53 PM EST Tags:
Snow collecting on top of Ravenel Bridge, which remains closed. Wow! #live5winterstorm #chsnews #chstfc
Posted Wed 29 Jan 2014 08:36:00 AM EST Tags:
That time Jim Cantore kneed a kid in the crotch at College of Charleston #CofC #ChsWx
Posted Tue 28 Jan 2014 07:38:08 PM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 28 Jan 2014 05:24:46 PM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 28 Jan 2014 05:22:23 PM EST Tags:
Posted Sat 25 Jan 2014 05:42:30 PM EST Tags:
Posted Fri 24 Jan 2014 08:54:05 AM EST Tags:
Posted Thu 23 Jan 2014 12:01:41 PM EST Tags:
im living in hell
Posted Thu 23 Jan 2014 11:10:06 AM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 21 Jan 2014 05:39:16 PM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 21 Jan 2014 05:37:23 PM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 21 Jan 2014 04:51:56 PM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 21 Jan 2014 04:27:02 PM EST Tags:
Huge bust by the #chs Joint Tourorism Task Force. #WarOnTouror #SolvedAllOtherCrime
Posted Tue 21 Jan 2014 08:27:56 AM EST Tags:
Posted Mon 13 Jan 2014 06:15:26 PM EST Tags:
Posted Mon 13 Jan 2014 09:11:04 AM EST Tags:
Posted Fri 10 Jan 2014 08:52:23 PM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 07 Jan 2014 09:21:20 PM EST Tags:
Posted Tue 07 Jan 2014 10:30:41 AM EST Tags:

List of feeds:

pinboard: last checked Fri 25 Apr 2014 12:00:02 AM EDT (1276 posts; 3 new)

flickr: last checked Fri 25 Apr 2014 12:00:05 AM EDT (48 posts)

youtube: last checked Fri 25 Apr 2014 12:00:04 AM EDT (9 posts)

libre.fm: last checked Fri 25 Apr 2014 12:00:03 AM EDT (0 posts)